Photography contest: Black and White photography. By @clarence25

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello good steemians, I thank the community for the privilege to participate in such a beautiful contest of black and white photography.
Photography to me is life and beautiful moments of life should be recorded.

How I took the photo.

I visited my Boss's studio, he is a well known pencil artist and painter in my locality. He goes by the name Tiafack M. Tongka. Arriving there, I was carried away by his beautiful art work. So I sought his permission to take a photo of it to share with my good lovers of good arts here on steemit.

IMG-20220113-WA0064~2.jpg

This photo speaks of a lady who hasn't got time for the stress that life chooses to offer. So she walks away portraying her nakedness as a symbol that, she was brought into the world naked and naked she'll return.👌
Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34