Contest: CREATE A FLYER ADVERTISING A PRODUCT OR EVENT

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Greetings to my fellow steemians especially on steem skillshareand thanks to @steem.skillshare for putting up this contest.

MyPoster_1624713015124.png

WHY I CREATED THE FLYER.

  1. TO REACH MY AUDIENCE
    Flyers in various ways promote special events and reach your audience in newspapers insert, door to door mail drop, street distribution and in-store distribution.

  2. THE TANGIBLE NATURE OF FLIERS.
    Using flyers to promote a business is very important because of its tangible nature. The fact that my buyers or customers are holding the flyer is a half way of sending my message across to them.

  3. HOW MY FLYER IS DESIGNED
    The way my flyer is designed and printed also can attract my customer to reading the content on the flyer. This is reason, the flyer has to be very fine and also make sure that your main message is very clear and visible to them,like my flyer above.

  4. NEW CUSTOMERS
    With my flyer above, I can attract new customers who likes my offers.

  5. IT LOW COST OPTIONS
    With this flyer above, I can reach my customers without, getting to pay for advertisement online.
    Making flyers for my boutique, I am trying to advertise my mid year which anybody who buys online with Steem, From or SBD will get 30% discount. Isn't that great and wonderful. My products are bags, shoes, sunglasses, men and women wears at a very cheap prize online.
    I invite
    @boobee
    @ngoenyi
    @ruthjoe

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello. Thank you for participating. It's great to see how more and more people choose steem as payment method

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15