You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem skillshare comment contest|| What does it mean to you to have the opportunity to learn English for free?

"What does it mean to you to have the opportunity to learn English for free?"

happy-guy-reading-paper-book-sitting-sofa-home-happy-man-reading-paper-book-home-102830406.jpg
source

It really means a lot for me to Learn English for free. What a joy to learn the language of all people for free.


Learning is a way of getting an improvement on taugthts and reasoning, having a larger word bank. Learning of English would be a huge aid, helping me from suffering in this language when expressing myself both in public and in private.


If I have the opportunity to learn English for free, I would be so happy knowing that I have saved some money for that purpose. Also, learning English for free as a student will help me to advance more in my Academic Excellence ahead others.

I wouldn't take learning of English as a mere study, rather as a medium for my own betterment.
I do much thank @madilyn02 and @fortwis09 for inviting me. I also invite; @asuvic, @wizzyboy3 and @thecougar.


If this opportunity were to be granted,

"I would like to enroll free courses on English at steem skillshare as a permanent student."

Thanks @ftz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice participation here and I hope you learn fast.

No problem, we move

Very nice. Thank you for your participation. I wish you good luck with the contest.

Thanks a bunch

Es una necesidad aprender ingles, nos ayuda mucho con nuestro desarrollo como estudiante.
Gracias por invitarme al Concurso @chimeroselam

You're welcome. Let's go to English

You're welcome e

You're welcome dear, I appreciate

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54