My Unusual Job’’ and then anything you like. By @charis20. 10% Payout to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

10% payout to @steem.skillshare
Good day to all skillshare members and lovers of #steemit and #steem all over the world. I am happy to be a part of this contest organized in this community by @alena-vladi on my unusual job.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEfFZrW6QuaCqFw4Ed9of25Wdd8T5TRHXzfPt4ax3Vb7QR3kWKf3w8GLsS7HkpYC19uwLiFGg9ZGE3ibzKHu13ULhSEoY.png
Image Source

My Unusual Job

I have an jobs that are unusual, one of which is manual bow tie making and the other is working as a blogger online with #steemit platform. But for the purpose of this contest i will talk more on my unusual job of making bow ties.

IMG_20210709_121159_214.jpg

My Job History

I started this work without anyone teaching me on it. What i do basically is, when i see a design that I like i will study it critically and with that i can work on my own. Back then in my university days was when i started it.

IMG_20210709_193836_017.jpgIMG_20210709_124937_026.jpg

What is unusual in your job?

The very thing that is unsual about of job is that, i can comfortably stay in my house and produce the bow ties manually without machines.

Also it gives me time for other jobs because i collect contracts from people especially for weddings and i do it on my own time.

As a house wife, i will not have to think so much to get the help that i need for this job.

Why do you think it is not like all the other jobs existing in the world
Why i think its not like other jobs is because, i learnt on my own. Also i do the job at my own time. Also as a house wife too, it gives me more time for my family.

I have many unusual jobs but two main but i have desided to share on just one. Thank you all for reading. I invite @patience90 and @desiredlady to come and participate in this contest. Use this link to participate.

Best Regards
@charis20

Sort:  

You really have a nice job that doesn'tn take your time as a house wife, wow, I love it, can someone be an apprentice? course am interested.

 3 years ago 

Thanks plenty. Why not

Wow. I like this very one you use as sample. This is cool business. You will produce for me when i'm ready for marriage.

Bowtie maker. That sounds unusual indeed. I adore the bowtie you published on the photo. I bet all your products are like the masterpieces!

 3 years ago 

Awww, thank you so much @papi.mati

Que buen trabajo inusual, éxitos y Bendiciones.

 3 years ago 

Gracias

Wow, that's very interesting and requires much fantasy. Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32