Steemskillshare - FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST// 15% for @steems.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
Hola Amigos!!

Today I decided to participate in this contest, the truth is that I see it as an opportunity to acquire new knowledge and some techniques to improve progressively.

Pizza happens to be one of my favorite foods, somehow or other always makes me curious about the combinations between flavors. To take the picture, I turned off all the lights in the place where I was and used a ring light and the flash of my phone.

I liked the result, because somehow it makes the pizza has a somewhat realistic effect and even looks more provocative, and it all depends on the focus.


The image is my own.

  • Hope everyone had an Excellent day!!!! Greetings <3
  • Greetings to @life.pics Here I leave you the Contest link.
  • I invite @mari30, @luiyi-22, @leyxi209
  • The photos are of my authorship and were taken with an Alcatel 1v 2020 Phone and edited in Snapseed.



I invite you to see my Presentation Post:

More about me



~Exclusive photographs with an original touch!

Sort:  

Beautiful post from your side keep posting such new thinks.

 3 years ago 

¡Thanks you!

Delicious photograph. Thanks for participating

 3 years ago 

¡Thanks you!

Se ve provocativa amigo .. saludos suerte

 3 years ago 

¡Thanks you!

 3 years ago 

Divina! Ya estaré buscando mi mejor fotografía de comida para participar.

 3 years ago 

¡Saludos!

 3 years ago 

Its lokk delicious 🤗

 3 years ago 

¡Thanks you!

Yum! I love pizza especially the so-called garden recipe pizza which consists of vegetables and lots of spices. Thanks, for sharing. Your photo is nicely taken.

 3 years ago 

¡Thanks you so much!

You are very much welcome. God speed. Let's keep steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43