CONTEST '' The skill that I want to have ... but I don't have it '' // by @cachetes-27 . 15% of the payment for Steem.Skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
Hello Friends!!!

Each and every one of us has abilities and characteristics that make us unique and special, and that precisely that, is the most important thing of all. We may not be able to do what we would really like to do but I'm sure we do something that we can stand up for ourselves and we do it very well.


The image is from the contest.

.

Singing or playing percussion.

And yes. Since I was a little girl I have been very interested in the world of music, at about 8 years old I joined the choir of my school, that's where I learned most of the things that I know today. My voice was softer and easier to adapt to the songs, as I got older it became more difficult to reach high tunes.

Then I started to be part of the "Orquesta Sinfónica Juvenil e Infantil " of the State of Bolivar. Undoubtedly, I discovered a universe of knowledge, and it was a place where I always felt safe, music was the way to relax and de-stress, disconnect from reality and be in another place, something indescribable.

Since choir, I learned to play recorder, something that comes very easy and almost natural to me, memorizing the notes helped me to keep my mind agile and ready to learn anything, however, I was struck by how the boys played the drums, it was really cool.

I don't know how they do to have so much agility hahaha, I always got stuck in the bars or didn't get the rhythm, so it's not one of my strong points, the good thing is that I learned to read sheet music, to know the tunes of some instruments as well as their use, care and maintenance.

I hope someday to develop that skill, because there is nothing impossible, you just have to put a little effort to achieve it.



  • Hope everyone had an Excellent day!!!! Greetings <3
  • Here I leave you the Contest link.
  • I invite @mari30, @luiyi-22, @leyxi209.
  • Greetings to @ alena-vlad
  • The photos are of my authorship and were taken with an Alcatel 1v 2020 Phone and edited in Snapseed.



I invite you to see my Presentation Post:

More about me



~Don't limit yourself to try new things~.

Sort:  

Pienso que la práctica hace al maestro. Si deseas aprender a tocar la batería no te limites, así suene descoordinado al principio ;)

#affable

 3 years ago 

Nothing is impossible, and that is something I keep very present in my daily life. Thanks for your support.

That a very interesting post for me because I am a professional musician. I play the bass guitar and compose songs. I hope you will develop the skill which you lack and everything will be fine! It all takes time and practice.

 3 years ago 

Greetings! It's a skill I'd love to finish developing, I know I can just have to want to. I'll keep an eye out for your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45