Contest: "Happiness Hacks" por @cachetes-27// Pago del 20% a Steem SkillShare.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
Hello Friends!!!

Today I am going to be sharing with all of you, some ways to be happy. I really consider that happiness has a somewhat subjective concept, the truth is that it depends on each person the fact of feeling happy or not, this taking into account the factors that influence even so, I consider it one of the most beautiful feelings.


The image is from the contest.

Lend a helping hand.

Without a doubt, this is the nicest way I maintain to sustain and balance my happiness, it is indescribable the level of joy I feel every time a child or a grandparent, responds to me with a "thank you", or simply show us a small and shy smile.

The truth, this is my favorite way to be happy, but beyond that, it allows me to grow as a person, to learn, to value and above all to thank life for giving me the opportunity to help others with the little I have, and that is what it is about, to smile at life, to share what little we have left even if it is the last, in the end this life is fleeting and if we can do something good, it is worth living it.


Smile at animals.

Connecting with nature allows us to connect with ourselves, the truth is, every little furry transmits us good vibes and unintentionally, they always end up taking us out a tender smile, because their level of mischief is too huge, but that's okay.

Seeing the flowers, plants, sunsets, and all these kinds of things, more than making me happy they allow me to de-stress and smile at life, they allow me to see beyond our noses, see the horizon and connect with our spiritual part.


Sharing with friends.

A small part of me simply belongs to those people who are able to give me the gift of their time, and beyond that, who are able to change my mood with a message, a call or simply with a gesture, sharing with friends will always be my favorite part of the steps to be happy.

It is true, when they say that "you are happier when there are good people to share", and yes, going to a place simply to do nothing with good friends, becomes an adventure of another level, laughter, and smiles are the only result, but it also counts the fact of feeling good about ourselves.

  • Hope everyone had an Excellent day!!!! Greetings <3
  • Here I leave you the Contest link.
  • I invite @mari30, @luiyi-22, @leyxi209.
  • The photos are of my authorship and were taken with an Alcatel 1v 2020 Phone and edited in Snapseed.



I invite you to see my Presentation Post:

More about me



~Happiness is an emotional process in which, we find ourselves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71