APPLICATION FOR ENROLLMENT AS A DESIGN STUDENT IN STEEM SKILLSHARE by @ cachetes-27

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
Hello Friends!!!

Sometimes, we want to get skills that we could find interesting for our future, yet there is the limitation of How am I going to learn. I know that this course will be of great help to me and it will provide me with great knowledge that I can relate to my university career.


Image of the contest.

Explain why you want to study Graphic Design.

As the name suggests Designing is a process that takes time, agility and creativity, we are always looking to innovate and much more when it comes to technology, I want to learn so I can give a better look to my Steemit blog, as well as, use the knowledge to do assigned college work.

I always say, "it's never wrong to learn something new", sometimes we limit ourselves because we consider that we will not be able to and we affirm that, without even giving ourselves the opportunity to learn, there is only one life and very few opportunities.

Have you made designs before? Yes, there are attached

So far I have not made any designs, but that does not stop me from trying to learn. I don't know much about the subject, the most I've done is edit an image, or make a design with a template using the Canva.com application.

What application or software are you using?

As I mentioned before, I have not done any design. I have some knowledge in using the Canva application. I have heard of a few other apps that allow us to do this type of work, however, I have not used any of them.



I invite you to see my Presentation Post:

More about me



~Curiosity didn't kill the cat, He committed suicide when he saw the reality, .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, let's study together again, friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48