You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friend Referral Contest Day 2 | Let's Share Steem together Every Day | Win Steem Prizes every day just by inviting a new friend

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Having announced to you that, @steeme-killshare is a Community which focusses on letting the professionals and tutors meet students and learners.

I invite my friends:
@benson6
@saater
@ijebest
@Jovita30

To join this awesome community.
Please reply to my comment after joining

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me @barnabie,
I've joined

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the invitation, I have joined

Thank you very much 🙏 sir

@barnabie
I'm interested I want to join, just put me there, and let me know what is required from me and what I should be doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70