Design Service With STEEM

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

image.png

I would like to announce that I have received Graphic Design Services and others.

We offer graphic design services such as making logos, posters, t-shirts, avatars, social media feeds, product catalogs, and all things related to graphic design that will help your branding and business development.

With an affordable price and quality results, you will also get the advantage that the design you like, gets the original file.

How much does my service cost?

About the price depends on the needs and the difficulty of the design that I will make. and you can also bid for a price you can consider.

As part of support for the development of the STEEM blockchain, this time I want to open a design service with STEEM payments. this is my commercial service on Steemit, I do not receive design services except from this platform.

How do you order my service?

You can contact me via my social media:
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/abenk_bolang21/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/abenk.bolang21/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/abenkbolang
Email : [email protected]

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You must get many clients as you are really talanted

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your service

Glad to help @ftz

You are a good graphic designer. It would be great if you add the links of the designs you have made to reinforce your publication, that will give it more strength!

thanks for your suggestion, i will give it a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00