Contest Post : What activity do you do? Im a Graphic Designer By @atim1234

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

hello, friends, introduce me as a graphic design MOD in our community, and this time I'm trying to enter a contest created by our admin, @daytona475.

The contest is entitled, What activity do you do? , let's finish this contest from the questions given.


image.png
I'm in front of the Laptop, designing

What do you do specifically? And since when?

Specifically, I'm a graphic designer, I've been a designer since 2014 when I was in high school, but at that time I didn't get paid for my design, I just designed whatever I wanted, until 2017, I just commercialized my skills. I have earned income from the results of this work until I managed to finish my studies from becoming a designer.


image.png
banner that I made in 2018, I promote graphic design services

But along with that, actually I also learned to be a web designer, also a video editor, where where I work now, I became a video editor, with a fairly large salary.

Do you like or are you passionate about what you do?


image.png
The project I'm currently designing, Wedding Invitations

Of course I really enjoy what I'm doing now, with evidence that I can survive with the skills I have so far. I learned self-taught design, because I really like the world of graphic design, it proves that I love my skills.


image.png
Me when I was a student

I studied at the faculty of education at the IAIN Lhokseumawe campus, and after graduating from campus I should have become a teacher, but because being a teacher is not my passion, I finally chose to be who I am now.

Then, why did I choose the faculty of education when I was in college? because honestly that was my parents choice, I wasn't even interested in going to college myself.

Have you always wanted to do that activity?


image.png
Last post from my instagram, until now I'm still a graphic designer and also a video editor

Until now, I still want to always and continue to do my activities as a graphic designer, and I am still learning and will learn more to develop my skills, until I become an expensive graphic designer.

If you had to change your activity, which one would you choose?

Maybe I will choose to be a multimedia entrepreneur. Currently I am still a worker, and also a freelancer, I dream of becoming an entrepreneur, but not far from the skills I have now, I want to become a multimedia businessman, I think this is a big opportunity for my own area.

How does the activity you do help?

It's very helpful, I fully finance my life right now from the results of my skills, and also I will get married next year, and my wedding funds come from the money I collect from my results as a graphic designer and also a video editor.

And, I'm very happy, if right now I have students or people who want to learn a lot about this skill, I'm sure if we have the skills, then we will not starve, because the world needs us.


That was it, my Contest Post for @daytona475

I invite @bangmimi @klen.civil and @firdaus123 to participate

My social media

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/abenk_bolang21/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/abenk.bolang21/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/abenkbolang
Email : [email protected]



steemskillshare Banner HQ.png

Sort:  

Thank you for participating @atim1234

Wow, you have a lot of time in graphic design, that's good because you have a lot of experience in that area and you have shown it with the community designs!

It is good that you plan to get married, although there is 1 year left, you invite me to the wedding hahaha

Thank you for your participation @atim1234

#affable

Thanks @daytona475
well, that's a very good idea, I will invite my friends on steemit, I will be very happy if there is a special guest, hehehehe

 3 years ago 

@atim 1234 tha0nk you for all work you do in our Community!

You're welcome @milakz, I'm also very happy for the support you gave me,

gambatte my sister

thank for inviting me, I will support your contest and will join here ✌️

thaks you sir

thaks you sir

okay my bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32