Introduction to Steem Skillshare | Online Therapeutic Exercises Course | 10 % payout to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Aoa Steemians

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all. ~

inCollage_20211012_231204778.jpg

I am thankful to @milkaz and @steem.skillshare l that they have give us a chance to show our skills. Give us opportunity to show our skills and educate others through our knowledge. I am very happy that I will be able to educate other users about my profession and provide them different knowledge which no one has still convey you all. So, first I introduce myself to this amazing community.

IMG-20211012-WA0031_1634062357335.jpg

Introduction of Myself

My name is Ayesha and my steemit account name is @ashkhan. I am working as a moderator in steem infinity zone and promosteem. I have joined steemit 4 months ago. I am doing DPT (Doctor of Physical Therapy) from famous University, University of Lahore. Physical Therapy is a profession related to examine and rehabilitation of patient of different diseases, injuries, bones breaking, and bones displacement etc. They are treated by physical exercises recommended by physiotherapist. So, I will acknowledge you all about different diseases and their treatment by physical exercises. One year of my degree is completed and I will tell you the exercises which I have learned and practice it on different patients and students.

Experience

As I have told you that one year of my degree is completed so, I have done exercises of upper body and lower body parts. I have get knowledge of the muscles and bones which are involved in different exercises.

Upper Part of Body

  • Scapular Movements
  • Shoulder Movements
  • Shoulder Horizontal Movements
  • Shoulder Rotations
  • Elbow Movements
  • Forearm Movements
  • Wrist Movements
  • Finger Movements
  • Finger & Finger Joints Movements
  • Thumb & Thumb Joints Movements

These all the body movements which are try for different diseases. And these movements are done in different grades and different positions like prone, side lying, and short sitting position. These movements are used for to check the muscle strength and to check there capability to do work. These are the basic and important things which we will study during our first semesters. Then after remaining 3 years we have to practice it on different patients.

Exercises

IMG_20210821_235603.jpg

12688ea1bb92a18c.jpg

IMG_20210821_235612.jpg

IMG_20210821_235620.jpg

e30c8baaa30995c8.jpg

Reason of Submission

I join this platform for earning only. But after working on it I found that this for learning different languages, knowledge and skills. So, I want to show my skills to this community members and to outsider as well. I wanted to teach all the basic exercises and movements which we have to know when we need to practice them. Most people got injuries and they didn't want to go to hospital. Then they can treat these injuries and bones displacement at home.

So, I will teach you all the exercises for different exercises which you can practice when you see such kind of patient or suggest them to do these exercises. I will acknowledge you all the muscles involved, bones, there degree of rotation, grading, muscles functions and different positions for different diseases. I hope the knowledge I will share with you all it will be helpful for all. Needs your comments for good response from all my friends and users.

~ I hope you like it. Thank you for your precious time.May God Bless You. ~

Regards:

@ashkhan

Special Thanks To :

@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@papi.mati
@slon21
@steem.skillshare

Sort:  

Good job.

Thank you.

welcome for joining here.

Thank you.

Welcome, and thanks for your article

Thank you.

Welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44