Tommy Hilfiger released a Gaming Kit

in Steem Skillsharelast year

Purple Neon Modern Gaming Channel .jpg

I am quite heavy into Gaming and getting the maximum experience while I am Gaming is really a thing that I strive to achieve. But getting the best Experience comes with a cost so I go for the Most Bang for my Buck but today when I heard that Tommy Hilfiger which is a Fashion Brand come out with their own Gaming Kit I just lost it. I was kind of excited as to see what they come up with but when I went to their website and I saw the product I was just enraged to see such a cheap thing sold at such a high price.

image.png

Yes, you will be getting a Keyboard, Mouse, and Headset at 150 USD, and when you read the specs sheet of the products you will be getting you will just feel that this is a Joke. The Specs Sheet read like this

Keyboard - 95% acrylonitrile butadiene styrene, 2% silicone, 3% metal. Mouse - 90% acrylonitrile butadiene styrene, 10% metal. Headset - 10% sponge, 80% plastic, 5% battery in the printed circuit board, 5% nylon.
Headphones - 7.3"(L) 3.3"(W) 7.5"(H). Mouse - 5"(L) 2.9"(W) 1.5"(H). Keyboard - 17.5"(L) 6.5"(W) 1.3"(H).
Keyboard features: ergonomic design, easy-clean, waterproof, and dustproof.
Mouse features: anti-interface magnetic ring braided cable, laser engraving UV technology, rubber roller.
Headset features cable-integrated volume control, and a two-meter cable length.
Imported.

When the number 1 feature of your Gaming Keyboard is 95% acrylonitrile butadiene styrene which basically means it is made of Plastic then you know how heavily tech-oriented product you are getting for the Buck you are paying. So yeah if it was for me I would definitely stay far far away from these so-called Gaming kits from Tommy Hilfiger and if you are looking for a Gaming Kit then there are far better products Online where you can find some nice specs for the Buck you pay.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85