Show Your Poetry Skill|| Share something better then weeping || by @arinaz08

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you all are fine and doing great on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And going to take part in this contest and also thanks to @abu78 for this amazing contest. And I am feeling pleasure while participating in this contest. And share with all of you a little poem that is written by me

image.png
source

SHARE SOMETHING IS BETTER THAN WEEPING

Said what? Need Help?
But what a help
I am very nervous
But what about?
I am feeling very sorry
But for what?
Suffocating here
But tell me what happened
Sorrow will kill me
But why kill?
I can't go anywhere
But why go?
How is everything fine?
But what is wrong?
If can't stand it anymore
But why endure?
I am tired
But with what work?
I don't have the courage anymore
But why courage is needed
My destination is far away
But what is the purpose?
I'm fell in trouble
But what is the problem?
Looks like I'm stuck
But in the world or in yourself
Now the fear is coming
You have to get out of this fear
I am fighting with mind and heart
You don't have to fight, you have to win
Who cares about the world or your own?
Listen to the heart no matter what the destination.
Will she be able to get out of this problem?
Don't let worries overwhelm you
Grief has killed me
Now you have to kill the sorrows
Success will be my destination
May Allah be with you

Conclusion

In this conclusion I want to say that in this poem i want to describe that every one should share their problems if can't solve. ANd not good to start weeping . Because tears are not good solution. And in this way you can't find solution. So alwqays try to understand the situation. And keep calm. SO if you will share with some one else. You will relief. And will go to the solution. You will feel less burden the..

Best Wishes
Stay Blessed
Keep Smiling

Invite Friends:
@uzma4882
@drhira

Special Thanks:
@abu78
@milakz
@bright-obias
@fombae
@papi.mati

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

I will participate. Thanks for inviting. And you wrote beautifully. Best of luck dear 🌼

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Wrote v well dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Thanks for sharing such a wonderful poem. Nice entry

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83