Skill ACADEMIC

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

IMG_20211009_175807.jpg
#repost @prayugo_khoir
Creating 2D (Two-Dimensional) Animated Characters to Become Animators by Skill Academy by Ruangguru

Yay!, very exciting, fun and very educational, because the class I took was packaged through a creative video with a welcoming and cheerful instructor (Pak Bambi) where he is a lecturer as well as a senior animator who has a lot of experience in the field of animation.
.
The material presented in this class is also very light and easy to understand. However, it still maintains a solid content and quality material that is weighty. Giving a new color in the current era, where learning becomes more modern, advanced and fun.
.
Wow, of the many superior training, why choose this training?.
Actually, there are lots of quality and quality training with many themes that I want to learn. If asked to choose, I want to take them all, hehe. However, I chose this training because I feel the title is very similar to the skills, talents, interests that I have.
.
And it really helps my skills to continue to develop for the better with proof of a high enough score of up to 95 on the certificate I obtained.
.
The training section on background & perspective making techniques is the part that really gave me additional knowledge where what I didn't understand before became more understanding & able to master it properly.
.
Overall 100% of the material is really very interesting, 95% of the material I can understand clearly, and the remaining 5% of the material is a new term for me, which needs more notes so I can explore it a little more.
.
With the completion of the exam and the existence of a certificate from this skill academy training institution. I have realized additional skills that I can use as capital to find new opportunities in an increasingly modern world of work.
.
Thank God Almighty, Thank you Pak Bambi (instructor), Thank you Skill Academy and all parties involved behind the scene. i love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48