CONTEST: Create a Mood Board Digital or Physical ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™‚

in Steem Skillshare โ€ข 3 years ago

Before starting any new project with my new client I ask them to create a mood board. Mood Board helps me to understand better clients personality and tastes. I think thanks to @milakz that this Contest will allow Steem Skillshare users get to know each other much better and closer.

A mood board is a type of visual presentation or 'collage' consisting of images, text, and samples of objects in a composition. It can be based on a set topic or can be any material chosen at random. A mood board can be used to convey a general idea or feeling about a particular topic. They may be physical or digital, and can be effective presentation tools.[1] Wikipedia

Task

1 Create your mood board digital or physical on any topic
2 Explain what your mood board is about
2 Tag me in your post
3 Resteem and comment this post
4 No Plagiarism no copy paste allowed
5 Use tag #ssmoodboard
6 Tag 3 friends
7 Set Steem Skillshare Community Account as 10% or more Beneficiary Account

0001-8295056432_20210921_002638_0000.png

Prizes

1 Place - 7 Steem

2 Place - 5 Steem

3 Place - 3 Steem

Deadline: September, 30

Sort: ย 

Hello! Hereโ€™s my entry!

Creating my First Mood Board

ย 3 years agoย 

I love mood boards and visualisation boards๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 3 years agoย 

Great Good The Best Idea!! Thankyou!

This is amazing, I must participate

It's a very impressive and exploring contest. I will share my participation too.

Good idea
Great contest ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย 3 years agoย 

It is very interesting contest.
I also take part in this wonderful contest.

ย 3 years agoย 

That is great Contest and as a Designer I am going to participate as well. Thank you!

Me encanta es un concurso sencillo y hermoso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86