The skill i want to have but i don't contest bu @amyjay

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Greetings to all members of steem skillshare. I am very happy to be joining you in this amazing community with brilliant contest topics to be able to share my feelings about skills. I am quit exited as this contest Is going to be my first contest in steem skillshare. @alena-vladi thank you very much for this contest i am grateful.

A skill is the ability to expertise difficult work. The skill i have always admire so much is crocheting dresses
_20211017_170325.JPG
This picture i downloaded it from google just to show example of the types of designs i love to do
I love to be able to do crochets like this one. The reason i love this skill is because it is unique fashion, i fall in love automatically with any design of crochet, it brings out the person in you, shows how persistent and patient you can be especially when you are using your hands to do the work than machine and it just tells the world that you are fashionable. I love crochet because i also have a little knowledge on it below are some of my hand made crochets

DSC_0533.JPG

DSC_1832.JPG

DSC_1251.JPG
the reason why i am doing just crochet swiming pant and baby's shoes is because of how time consuming crocheting is and i am already a mother and a wife so i have a loy of house chores to attend to and i have also have my workshop where i do hairdressing so i have very little time left so i always do but very easy crochets that will not take much of my time and olso if i had a crocheting machine to ease my work i would be able to perfect my skill and do more pretty designs.
Having and extra skill in crochet will definitely add to my income because it takes very little capital and pays off very highly lets say for example just like one og that swiming pants i use just about 2000frs to by workinh material but at the end of the work i can get at least 6000frs per piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43