Promotion of steem skillshare and siz on Instagram | 20% Reward to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

steemit flyer-01.png
I am Graphic designer. I design this flyer on adobe illustrator by me.

Share on Instagram;

Screenshot_20211011-231152.png

I am so glad to see hundred above likes and some comments on my Instagram promotion #skillsharesiz post. A lot of people told me about steem skillshare community and steem platform.I explain it to them in details. I told them how we learn and earn in steem skillshare. Many people promised me that we would also join this informative platform. I share this flyer on Instagram because i promote steem skillshare and steem infinity zone community.

Advantages of joining;

I told a lot of people on Instagram about its benefits.I told them that there are many educational, informative, and technology related articles highlights on a daily basis and here you can increase your knowledge many online lectures related many topics are delivered on daily basis. steem skillshare & steem infinity zone is biggest steem community for learning and from here you can not only learning but also earn money sitting at home.

As a community member of steem skillshare. I will play my role to share and promote our community on social media platforms in which.I posted on Instagram about steemit.
Sort:  

Muy buena promocion , le deseo mucho exito en su participacion

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por animarme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78