You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 Contest Investing in your Steem account is easy, Join (30 Steem)

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

@daytona475 my question is: can i participate in the contest delegating SP from my already existing SP? i mean to say that i want to delegate more than i put into SP this week. because the increase of my SP this week was small. And I can't show the print screen of the increased SP because I am having this SP in my wallet for a long time. I can just make the print screen of my today's delegation.

Sort:  

Looking in your wallet during the last 7 days you have delegated 34,000 Steem that works for you. On the other, you can make the delegation to the community with your SP that you have. You just need to go to [Steemworld] (https://steemworld.org/@alena-vladi) and look for the ignition operations or ignition captures from your wallet. And of course, the capture of the delegation;)

For you it is already easier because you already did power up. You just need to delegate.

Thank you for your interest in participating.

Thank you for the explanation, I will certainly try)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50