Contest: Investing in your Steem account is easy//the Raise of My Delegation to 250 SP in Steem Skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Greetings to all authors and readers! Today I am taking part in a wonderful contest from the Steem Skillshare community.

IMG_1127 copy.jpg

I came to Steemit not so long ago. It happened so that when I came here, I was writing here for only a month, and then circumstances developed so that I had no possibility to write for many months. At that moment, I left all my savings in Steem Power without withdrawing anything, and when I returned, I was amazed to find that my Steem Power grew. I was very inspired by this fact.

I continued to write, and now I am writing very actively.

There are many interesting communities at Steemit, and I have chosen several of them for myself. I regularly post there. One of them is Steem Skillshare

Why am I interested in this community? The topic of professional skills and abilities is very close to me, because I always try to develop my skills. It seems to me that I have been studying all my life, constantly improving. I have 2 specialized educations: this is linguistics and music. I earn money using both spheres. I am a teacher, musician, performer, composer and singer. In addition, I am very fond of sports.

IMG_6568.jpg

Having so many skills, I feel the need to share them with other people. That's why I really like Steem Skillshare , because here there is an opportunity to talk about your skills and learn about the skills of other people. Up to today I have had a delegation of 150 SP in this community, and today I have delegated 100 SP more. Now my total delegation in Steem Skillshare is 250 SP.

The delegation to this community is natural for me: I run a contest here, where many people take part, I participate in contests of other users, I share my skills, writing about sports and languages.

Screenshot_33.png

Screenshot_34.png

Another important reason for my delegation is that this community is very dynamic, I see its growth, I see all the positive changes that are happening here and I feel that I am a part of the community. It's nice to see that the skills that the participants share here help others and, as far as I can, I make my contribution. I got acquainted with many people from different countries here and I really like them all. They are so different and that’s a pleasure to learn about other people’s way of life.

I wish prosperity to the community! 10 % from this post goes to account @steem.skillshare.

My big thanks to @steem.skillshare and @daytona475 who organized this contest and who support me always with their warm words! I invite to participate in the contest @patience90 @bostonblake @petrahaller.

And here is a link to the contest

Now I post the print screens of my delegation to Steem Skillshare Community. You can see the total amount of my delegation here:

Screenshot_31.png

Screenshot_32.png

And below you can see that I follow the rules of #club5050 . The raise of my Steem Power for the last 8 days is shown here:

Screenshot_27.png

And here:

Screenshot_28.png

Have a good day everybody and good luck in your professional sphere!

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation.
Indeed steemit is an interesting platform when you have steem power

Steem power is the best )

Wonderful participation! I love what you convey with your words. I'm glad you joined this contest! Thanks for the contribution to Steemit and the community!

#affable

Thank you! It is my pleasure)

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please ask how in our discord channel: https://discord.com/invite/UfXmqqNUnc

trail.jpg

Thank you!

Hello Alena, i've just joined skillshare. Thanks a lot for your advice. Soon i'll check out its contents and i will start creating mine for them.

We'll meet again for sure, my best regards for you and your family.

Marcos.

That's great that you joined steem skill share)

thanks to you, see you around Alena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44