Video Tutorial | How to check eligibility for #club5050 #club75 and #club100 using steemworld.org | 10% reward to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Family!

Greeting to all hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamduliillah.

Copy of Important Announcement By Megaphone Customers - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Today I will post about #club5050 , #club75 , #club100. My post aim is how we can check eligibility for these clubs easily using https://steemworld.org/ . I see many peoples have difficulties to check his status about these clubs, so I think I provide a good thing for all steemians like I make a video tutorial to check the eligibility of #club5050 #club75 and #club100 on steemworld.com.

Flower.png

What is #club5050?

Very easy to understand this club.
#club5050 club means that:

  • Just 50% your previous month earning is power up to grow your account using steem.
  • 50% your previous monthly earning withdraw.

What is #club75?

#club75 means that:

  • 50% your 2 previous months earning power up
  • 50% your 2 previous month earning is withdraw

What is #club100?

#club100 means that:

  • 50% your 3 previous months earning power up
  • 50% your 3 previous months earning power up

Fancey sign.png

Now we moves towards our video that how we check it easily using steemworld.org promoted by @pennsif .
Below I show you full video to check #club5050 , #club75 and #club100.

What to need to check these club?

Steemit team check all accounts who are on steemit for these clubs. If you have done your work according to steemit team @steemcurator01 then your upvoting chance increasing. This is not compulsory that you have done your work according to steemit team and you must received upvote. Steemit team randomly vote on every post. The big benefits of these clubs are your accounts grow day by day using steem. You helps newbies easily. So I hope you all are understand easily.

Flower div.png

How I make this video?

I make this video using my laptop device. Firstly I install Bandicam software to record this video with sound and then record full video with sound and then I share my video on my Mobile device so that I format this video. So then I pate this video in Capcut software and then cut some weak points and also add animation on starting the video. After all procedure I upload this video on YouTube and share the link of this video on steemit. That is why you can easily understand this.

Sr. NoThings used
01Laptop
02Mobile
03Bandicam Software For Recording
04Capcut For Video Editing
05Youtube To Show You

Steem skillshare.png

I hope everyone understnad it clearly. If you have any problem then please add your comment below soo that I clear your all difficulties. Bundle of thanks for watching my post. Allah bless you all. Remembers mme in your prayers.

Special Thanks:
@steem.skillshare
@milakz
@daytona475
@abu78

MY Footer Final.png

Sort:  

Nice post, it's good how you showed the pratical way of knowing how to check for #club5050. I am also still powering up and I am fully in support of #club5050.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for review my post gave a time on my post. You also doing well to to join #club5050. Keep growing with steem.

Hello @ahsansharif I think tutorials of this type are very good so that many who do not know how to verify themselves have this help. As we are a community that handles several languages, ​​it is great to add English subtitles to the video as a suggestion.

Thank you very much for posting on #steemskillshare

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciate my work. In the next time I fully try to make this type of video in English language.

Its so interesting and informative totorial. God bless you dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your review on my post.

Please consider to power up and join #club5050 if you wish to recive support from our curation trail.

 3 years ago 

Hi now please check my history. My account is fully balanced now. Thanks for your review @steem.skillshare . I am eligible to get curation from your curate trail support.

Screenshot (2).png

ok thank you, the bot will detect it in your future publications, and you will get support :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70