You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Already Part of #club5050, why don't you stop by here, SC01 ?

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

I agree your all the questions you are true on your place, but sc01 vote doesn't grunted because sc01 vote randomly on quality content. But your question is also good and thinkable because I also not get the support from sc01 but now nothing to say what sc01 think about everyone. I think sc01 update new rules to get support. I saw many more users join #club5050 given from steemit team rule. If everyone join this and follow this rule then why sc01 does not support all joined users with #club5050? If we all face this then I hope many more users leave this platform due to low support. Booming also vote littlie. In single post booming vote only 5 to 9 USD, this is not enough because half of our earning is going to vest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36