APPLICATION TO REGISTER AS A GRAPHIC DESIGN STUDENT ON STEEM SKILLSHARE by @ahsansharif | 20% reward to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hi Friends!

Greeting to all, hope you all are well and good and ennjoy happy moments of life. I am also good Alhmdulillah.

There is no restriction on acquiring knowledge here where we should know everything. You can acquire your knowledge whenever you want. That is why I saw this application of yours and apply for graphic design student. So that I can learn more about graphic design and become more creative. There is a lot of work going on in graphic design these days. You can start your own business by learning graphic design, so this is a very useful thing, so I also want to learn graphic design so that any of my business is a good business. I can start.

image.png

Design In Text On Image Application

Explain why you want to study Graphic Design.

As I have told you that there is no restriction on us to acquire knowledge, we can acquire knowledge at any time, so I also want to know it because I want to have my blog on steemit. It should look good and beautiful and similarly if I have any graphic work from university then it should be useful for me so that it looks beautiful in the next look. If your work is good then you will get good reward.

Have you made designs before? If there is Attach.

I have made many designs before this application, some of which I will show you below, which I have made for steem promotion, I made in Pixellab which was very easy for me to use. But now I want to know a little bit about Adobe Illustrator because it is a very good software.

image.png

image.png

image.png

And what application or software are you using.

As I told you I have been using Pixel Lab for this job so now I am trying to use Adobe Illustrator and understand its functions and use it as much as possible so that I can use it. To get as much knowledge as possible.

I Want To Know Adobe Illustrator:

Using Adobe Illustrator you can create different types of logos and business cards and with the help of this you can create different types of flyers and in addition we can also create flex so that many things can be created through it. So I want to learn as much as I can so that it can be of more use to me in my life.

Skill dvider.png

I am inviting my friends:
@yulimar19 , @astralj , @leafarsanto , @malikking , @ramzanbaow

My Discord Contect: ahsansharif#9563


Best Regards To :
atim1234
@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@papi.mati
@slon21
@steem.skillshare

MY Footer Final.png

Sort:  

I hope you can learn a lot from the graphic design classes!

 3 years ago 

Yes insha'Allah

you are welcome here|

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

I hope you can professional from the graphic design classes

 3 years ago 

Yes Insha'Allah I learn a lot from here.

 3 years ago 

yes sure... dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48