My introduction post to Steem Skillshare.

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello guys!

Skillshare 1.jpg

About myself ==>>

Hi guys! My name is S Ahmed. I'm here from Bangladesh. I'm 26.

A little about my home district ==>>

The name of my home district is Bogura. It is under Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.
My district is famous for 'Mohasthangarh' one of the most ancient Vihara(s) and also for the special 'Bograr Doi', in Bangla, which means curd/yogurt.

Skillshare (2).png

My educational life ==>>

I've completed my Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) course from the National University of Bangladesh. Before my graduation course I've passed HSC and SSC exam under Rajshahi Board.

About my family and friends ==>>

I live in a joint family with my parents, brothers and their wives and children in rural area. I have some good friends in my locality and some other friends in outer area. Sometime we spend some funny moments together. Sometimes we go to visit places together.

Steem skillshare 1 (2).png
Hello Steem Skillshare!
Caption: "Ridoye Bangladesh"
by S Ahmed

My hobbies ==>>

I have some favourite hobbies. I like drawing pictures and painting them, Writing contents/stories, traveling places, playing instruments, planting trees and also like to spend time with my computer/mobile phone, I like to watch night sky and so on.

parrot (2).png
Photo: Parrot
(using different types of shapes)
Drawing: S Ahmed
Microsoft 3D paint.

From where I learned about Steem skillshare ==>>

About 2 month ago I registered/created my account on steemit. A few days before I learned about "steem skillshare" from one of my elder brothers @rabibulhasan71 . He suggests me to join the community and work here. Then I start following this community and watch the posts of this community.

Last words ==>>

I think this community could be a good and right platform for me because if I would get a chance I would share my creation/skills with others.
So I would like to request the moderators/admins of this community to approve me in this community.

I beg pardon to all for unwanted writing mistakes.
Thanks to all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemskillshare @ahmed153,we are happy to have you here. Feel free to explore what we do here and be sure to join our trail and also delegate to us. Welcome on board.Cheers!🤗

Thank you so much

Great working bro amr mone hoy telegram a amader sate jogajog kore kaj korle valo hobe.

Right.
Thanks a lot bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51