You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club75||Tutorial on making pigeons|| The technique of making pigeon bird with clay||Date:31/01/22

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello @anti-plagiarism, I just came active to see this comment from you, and I also testify to that the fact that he directly used his past post in a different community here as well which is termed as self-plagiarism, although self-plagiarism is less offensive but, I have given a warning to him and also tagged him with the plagiarism warning tag, I would be constantly checking on him to make sure he doesn't repeat such a mistake again. Thank You.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sir it happened to me completely unintentionally. Because I didn't know much about it. Sir I have tried many times to replace the picture in this post but the picture has not been replaced. Sir please don't forgive me. I will not make such a mistake in the future.

This is your first warning and I would keep an eye on your subsequent posts if repeated you will be banned from the community. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Sir, I assure you that such a mistake will not happen again in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41