Friend Referral Contest Day 4 | Let's Share Steem together Every Day | Win Steem Prizes every day just by inviting a new friend

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

day4.jpg


red line.png

Greetings to everyone on this great platform once again, I am very excited to write to announce to all and sundry about the new daily contest which is about referring your active friends on steemit to Steem Skillshare community.

This contest would be renewed every day and I would update that continues every day. Each person referred to this community earns you 1 STEEM.

red line.png

Winners for Day 3

WinnerRewards
@mukka1 STEEM
@barnabie1 STEEM

red line.png

The Purpose of this Contest:-

This contest is organized so as to help the growth and the aim of this community to be achieved. We have currently about 1562 subscribers and also about 268 active users. I would like the Steem Skillshare community to reach 2000 subscribers before this month ends and as such, I have decided to organize this contest so that more active users would get to know about this community and also subscribes to it and start sharing their skills.


red line.png

Rules and Guidelines:-
  1. Announce to your friend the aim and purpose of this community.

  2. Tag the username of your friend here in the comment section.

  3. Resteem and upvote this post.

  4. The person you are tagging should not be an already member of this community if not our entry wouldn't be valid.

  5. Your friend must subscribe to the community and also comment below here that I have joined the Steem Skillshare community.


Rewards:-

red line.png

Each person referred earns you 1 STEEM.

It should be noted that the above rules/guidelines must all be followed before your entry would be taken as valid.


This contest is organized so that more active users can join and share their skills with us all to help in the growth and purpose of the community. In case of any misunderstanding, you can leave a comment below in this post.

Thank you all for your time and attention.

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite sis 😍

Thank you for inviting me ate. 😊

Wow this such an amazing contest....
I invite my friends @ninapenda,@goodybest,@ruggedangel,@tripplem,@marmasworld,@wealthmary to subscribe to this Community.

I invite @awumpini to join this community.

Subscribed tnx @mukka

@valor111 @umoh111 @irene20 @peron10 @stanlee1 @emehno @braide20
@rocknrule111

Join this community , and post good quality content. You will learn too.

I have joined

I have joined the community

Thank you, I have joined

I have subscribe

I have subscribe

I have join

I have join

@jpaul111 @hairmarts @scharles
@sampso
@precious2020 @solojack222
@utibeoeffiongart
@kingzmen @andasino20

Please subscribe to this community , there is alot to learn. Please drop a comment when you subscribe.

I have subscribe

Thanks for the invite, I have subscribe and I will invite others too.

Thanks baby girl for inviting me.i have subscribe

Thanks, I have subscribed

I have subscribe

I have subscribe

Lovely, I have joined

I have joined, thank you

@basilachu @tonioo
@kweenpreshy @richard2015 @martins10
@prigyblue
@sammypoet @kingdom1111 @caro3

I just discovered this community and I know you all will like to be part of it. So subscribe and learn from the difference teachers. A lot of subjects are taught here.
Subscribe and drop a comment

Thanks, I have subscribe now

Thanks, I have subscribe

I have joined

Have subscribe

I have join the steemit skillshare

I have joined the community

I have joined

Thanks for inviting me, I subscribe

@joelmaxwell @ami-p @emy2018
@emmyyo48 @merit2018
@tmighty @allwell
@kaywell

Subscribe to this community, participate in the class as a student or you can apply to teach a subject. It is a good community

Thanks bro, I have subscribe

I have joined, thanks for inviting me

Thanks, I have subscribe now

I have joined

Have subscribe

I have subscribed.
Thanks!

Thanks dear, I have subscribe

I have subscribe

Únete a la comunidad Steem Skillshare donde podrás enseñar a través de tutoriales y ganar recompensas, también hay un grupo de tutoriales en línea gratis y cursos con pago en las criptomonedas usadas en Steem, únete y escribe en los comentarios la palabra unido
@nerio, @alexan1, @willialba, @nerior, @epirela22, @marivic10, @theatrorve
@yurilaya, @sacra97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79