You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM ON THE GO

Dear @steem-supporter

Thanks for sharing this link with me. I've surely read it through and I must admit, that it's a huge put-off to read sentences like:

  • so fuck me if you dont like it
  • please expect this article to be fucked up but still do read till the end

It didnt encourage me to read till the end. On the contrary - I wanted to stop reading and I would if you wouldn't invite me directly to this article. Those kind of words remind me of all hostile and angry steemit users (out of which majority moved to hive). Blah.

ps.
@jerrybanfield managed to milk Steem and invited so many others to be part of this milking. People like him didn't bring much value and I'm glad he isn't really part of this blockchain any more.

I am brain storming a lot to make it easier for peoples to easily onboard peoples in steem and encourage them to actively participate in steemit as they are in facebook and twitter

There is time to do on-boarding and time not to do it. And currently trying to keep former users still around is a priority. New users are not. That's my opinion. Especially without knowing where Steemit is heading towards.

I personally do not understand this idea, that more users = better. I disagree. We've userbase strong enough to do great things and we should focus on supporting them in the first place.

Nothing in this world is a complete decentralized platform , if you believe so you are an idiot

At least finally we agre about something :P

Cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72