Steem-AC-IN || My Presentation || @techsoulai || 14.06.2023

in STEEM AC-INlast year

teschsoulai (38)in Steem AC - IN • Today

Steem AC -IN Intro. Photo.jpg

Hi, Companions!
Namaste . I'm Bhimrao Mulik, otherwise called @techsoulai. I'm a 51-year-old occupant of Republic of India I live with my significant other and two superb Children . Presently, I work in Products And Administration Expense Division , Legislature Of Maharashtra Mumbai India , and I hold a B.A degree from a college in YCMOV Throughout the last year, I have fostered areas of strength for an in Yoga And Contemplation ,Profound Direction and Life Sofa .
I'm an energetic explorer who appreciates investigating new spots and meeting new individuals. While I have visited numerous vacationer locations and gutsy spots in my country, for Uttarakhand Dev Bhoomi (Merchandise Land) my definitive dream is to travel globally and investigate various nations all over the planet.

Cultivating and establishing trees are likewise interests of mine. I have made a nursery on the top of our home, where I develop different vegetables, organic products, and, surprisingly, restorative plants. There is a one of a kind fulfillment in consuming new produce developed from our own nursery.

20180408_174526.jpg

As I join this open stage, I'm anxious to draw in with different subjects and gain from unique and qualified content shared by clients. Since this stage is global, I desire to make companions from various nations through collaborations here.

Steem Ac Photo 1.png

In my own particular style, I mean to make engaging substance that reverberates with perusers on this stage. I will endeavor to contribute significant substance that lines up with the stage's objectives and teach others in regions where I have skill.
I found Steemit through YouTube
[
]
Finally, I guarantee you that I will continuously comply to the principles and guidelines of this stage, keeping away from any association in unseemly exercises.
Much thanks to you.
Respects,
@techsoulai

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome @techsoulai we are very happy to verify you as a verified member and now you officially join our community and we welcome you to STEEM AC-IN.

In this community you will be able to do several activities that can be posted on the community such as recommendations for STEEM AC-IN.

You can write creative writing, indigenous stories, photography, poetry, knowledge and skills.

Have a nice day
@steem-ac-in
MODERATOR STEEM AC-IN

 last year 

Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60