I just became a member of STEEM AC-IN

in STEEM AC-INlast year
Hi there my dear friends of the STEEM AC-IN Community and fellow Stemians on Steemit. This is my first blog post in this newly formed community and I must say that I see huge potential for this community to be amongst the best communities on Steemit. It's truly an honor to have been made an official member of this community. I joined yesterday June 13th 2023 and I received a notification that @ana07 made me a member. I would like to personally thank him for adding me to this community.

Polish_20230614_121608546.jpgUnedited Image Source

A LITTLE ABOUT MYSELF

I'm a blogger on Steemit and I have been making blog posts everyday for the past 3 months. I have completed my Achievement tasks in the Newcomers Community and I have joined club5050. Steemit has helped me improve on my blogging skills a lot. I have joined a number of communities and I have always joined some community challenges or contests. I will be leaving a link of my introductory post in the Newcomers Community. I don't only blog on Steemit but I always make sure that all my blog posts on Steemit is exclusive.

My Intention in this community

This community as I read in its description is designed for creativewriting and sharing quality content. I usually blog about cryptocurrency, Blockchain, social media and other topics that excite and educate readers at the same time. I may not necessarily be the best blogger or writer but gradually I'll get very good with the help of feedback from my amazing readers. My intention is to share quality posts regularly and to support this community rise effectively and join the ranks of the best communities on Steemit.

How I came this far as a blogger

It was not easy in the beginning for me as a blogger because blogging requires a lot of effort to write quality content. I started my own website but I realized that I needed funds to promote the blogs and support myself. I kept searching for ways to earn good amount of Incomes with blogging and thankfully I stumbled on Steemit about a year ago. I didn't take it seriously for a while but I decided to take Steemit seriously some few months back and I'v seen good results. I'v made good friends and they have given me good advice. I am proud to join another good and rising community. I hope for the best in this community.

CONCLUSION

I would like to end my post by thanking every single member in this community that will support my blog post. I am only here to contribute effectively to help grow this community and improve my blogging skills. If you have any advice for me on how to improve my writing, I'll be more than happy to hear it. I'll also gladly respond to any other comment, suggestion or opinion you have. I hope to see you in my next blog post in this community. Thanks so much once again. Have a lovely day guys. ❤️

MY INTROUDCTORY POST IN THE NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY

ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON STEEMIT @globalman

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for joining our community and we warmly welcome you to the STEEM AC-IN community.

In this STEEM AC-IN community you will be able to provide several activities that can be posted in the community such as STEEM AC-IN recommendations.

You can write creative writing, indigenous stories, photography, poetry, knowledge and skills.

Best regards always ;
@ana07
ADMIN STEEM AC-IN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61