Stories About Life ; Struggle and Sacrifice for a Better Life

in STEEM AC-IN8 months ago

Best Wishes Always Success


Every human being has advantages and disadvantages in each human being, so to get something better, we have to fight and make sacrifices to achieve our life goals.

We give sincere struggles and sacrifices so whatever the choice is for us to always be grateful because He has given us everything we need.

IMG20231116181538.jpg

IMG20231116181529.jpg

My work every day is to support enthusiasm in living this life, so I am always patient and sincere in carrying out these activities because in this way we will feel comfortable in starting the work activities that we have chosen in our current life circumstances.

That's my post this time, hopefully it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post.

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89