Guitar Universe Community!

in Guitar Universe5 years ago

So i thought on creating a Guitar related community now that is live!... Still not sure how this will work but hopefully there is enough guitar freaks around!

Be welcome to join and post all stuff related to guitar, your own guitar videos, recordings etc...

snap(68).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for creating this community!

@dreamrafa I would be in, specially if it can help to earn some money with our talent.

Ha! Finally! I have been searching for music and guitar related stuff here but I was unable to find a lot of it in comparison to YouTube.

I have found you and some vocal covers. Now there is hope it will all be put together.

Looking forward to do some cool things :D

Very cool, I am in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95