You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 체리 토마토

I have had a look at what you have written so far. You don't seem to have a specific subject area? You are interested in a lot of things: make sure you use meaningful tags. Whether you feel comfortable in corresponding communities, such as Steemit Health or Steemit Garden, you have to find out for yourself. It can be helpful, but it can also make things more difficult. See how you can best realise yourself here!

Why so many posts in Asian languages? I don't think you are a native speaker of Japanese or Korean - English is more appropriate...? In the relevant Korean forums with the very high votes, you are neither noticed nor supported: a lot of things there happen automatically and between the same people all the time.

And in Germany we call cherry tomatoes "Kirschtomaten" ;-))

Sort:  

@weisser-rabe Thank you for taking the time to review my posts and for your feedback. Okay, sure, I'll be posting in English from now on. Thank you for the suggestion. As for the posts in Asian languages, I should clarify that I don't speak those languages myself, so I rely on Google Translate to generate my content in other languages to reach a wider audience. I understand that this may not always be well-received in certain communities. As for the tags, I'll appreciate it if you could tell me more about how to use them effectively. I try to cover a broad range of topics and use tags that are relevant to the content, but I want to ensure that my tags are meaningful and helpful to others. Thank you also for the clarification on the German word for cherry tomatoes - 'Kirschtomaten.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72