AE25F320-13FA-4F79-A652-C47CBC5C29A9.jpeg

Hey, my unknown Friends from all over the ๐ŸŒŽ
I want to say hello, and to ask You sincerely, How are You all Doing?

The #war continues. #Putin as he looks like will not stop ๐Ÿ›‘. And the Economic depression will hit us, the middle sector population the most.

I will share two screens with You.
And I would like to know how does it touches You directly, please share your point of view.

904DBD99-7D6B-4399-87DD-1388F28F8CE8.jpeg

4F28BD67-889A-4638-A9F3-A28B12250211.jpeg

So, for me being In Moldova ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฉ, a very small country with a weak economy, thatโ€™s is a catastrophe.

I donโ€™t know why did the Covid-19 appeared and how did it for real emerged, maybe some of have have access for top ๐Ÿ” Information, that just the people in charge with those things have acces. But I do think that it was all set up โฌ†๏ธ to try to control the People.

The second part is the war. Why it just started at this level just after lots of countries said that will get rid of all the Covid restrictions, is a very big โ‰๏ธ question mark for me.

I worked in Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 4 years. I decided to definitely come home in September(I had my reason why I did that) 2021. I took the car I just loaded all I had and together with my Future wife came back home.
When I arrived in Moldova I bought Diesel for the first time since 4 years in Moldova, the price was 16,63 lei (local currency) 0.83โ‚ฌ at that time. Very cheap compared to Germany where I bought diesel for 1.20-1.40โ‚ฌ per liter.

Today march 7th 2022, the prices sky jumped literally. The diesel is 23.11 lei, almost 1.15โ‚ฌ And the gasoline is 25.44 lei, in euroโ€™s almost 1.27. Would you say is not so bad if you live in Germany, in ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ England, France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท, and other Rich countries, but here in Moldova it is a fully disaster.

Why, will you ask me?

I will tell you that we are fully dependent energetically from other countries, like Russia ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ. Giants which turn off your gas taps in the middle of winter and you can die of the cold if you have thoughtful energy alternatives.

And when I meditate, I ask myself, why all those prices got high so much?
Isnโ€™t that a sort of mutual understanding between very big players in the world ๐Ÿ—บ, I donโ€™t know the names unfortunately, that created all those thing to have a reason to rub us at all?

Please share with me your opinions?
Please if somebody understands, can he tell me some what I donโ€™t know?

DB86904E-89C9-4A6A-B782-8529497E6FD4.jpeg

the last image is the Cherry on the cake

While a lot of oil companies had sold a lot of shares last days. They are making tons of money.

What do we, instead?

Best of luck ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿพ to all of us. And #PeacetoUkraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52