Forgive everyone.

Only the brave know how to forgive... a coward never forgave; it is not in his nature.
When there's that forgiveness present and compassion, it just helps you live so much easier.
It is often easier to ask for forgiveness than to ask for permission.Love is an act of endless forgiveness, a tender look which becomes a habit.

Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I confirmed that you have not voted by me. I noticed that your app version is v1.1.0. But it should be v1.2.1.

Please check your app version in the Settings screen. By turning on/off a few times, the app will be updated automatically.

If not, please install the app again.
https://playsteem.app

i do it several times and try so hard but this version is not support my phone. please can you tell what should i do? please help me to sort out this problem. @etainclub

 3 years ago 

what is your app version? more information plz. what do you mean not supported? cannot install it? then show me the screenshots. provide me anything that i can use to help you. how can i help you if you dont give me any.

my app version is 1.0.1 which is 32 bit... if i update this version to 64 bit.. then it will closed and i didn’t into this app. @etainclub

 3 years ago 

then you need to install 32 bit here
https://playsteem.app

okay i did it now... Can you tell me how can i get a vote from you?? i mean if i do a post from this app version 32 bit.. i have to mention you in every post or just i'll post nd you'll vote my post.?? @etainclub

 3 years ago 

no need to mention me. the voting will be automatic if you create a post using the app.

Okay let's see.. And thanks alot dear.
If i don’t get any vote from you then i'll knock you to mention my post. okay?

not supported means 64 but not support my phone... but i'm already use 32 bit and also i can post or everything i can do. but don’t get vote from your end... that's the problem. @etainclub

 3 years ago 

you nees to install the latest version. try installing 32 bits. there is the latest version for 32 bit devices.
https://playsteem.app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75