I’m back again for my 5th post!!!

Hey all, I’m back again for another quick post 🥳

I’m still new around here on steemit, I’ve been a member here on steemit for 4 days now and this is my 5th post…

Here is a quick screenshot of my last post that was thanking everyone for giving me upvotes and comments.

IMG_9476.jpeg

I’m so glad that earnXtreme funded the 3 STEEM required for creating this account and also delegating 3 STEEM to me so that I’m at least able to post. I do also like articles and post but obviously they’re worth nothing to the content creator as my Steem power is only 3 STEEM.

I’ll also start to get my steemit rewards such as, Steem, Steem power and trx from my posts so I’ll be able to convert all the Steem rewards into steem power.

I’ll be doing a deposit of fiat into steem so that I can powerup once I get paid my wages soon.

I can’t wait to deposit fiat and then powerup, keep posting, upvoting, claiming rewards then doing it all again.

My aim is to build a good strong account here on steemit from depositing fiat regularly, posting quality articles and posts. Then I’ll be able to curate other great articles and post that I find interesting or helpful to me or others.

I don’t know how hard it’s going to be to build up a steemit account in 2023 but I’m going to try my hardest. Thanks for taking the time to read through my articles, it’s much appreciated.

Thanks again and hope you have a wonderful day 😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72