I love Steemit so much. Thanks to all of you ❤️

I’m so exited, thanks to all you kind members here on steemit


This is my first week here on steemit. I’ve been loving it so far and just wish that I had been introduced to steemit long before now.

I want thank all you amazing people that’s been showing me so much appreciated support, you’re so amazing.

Here are my posts so far since I’ve began posting here on steemit

IMG_9558.jpeg

My account balance is still very low at just 0.003 STEEM. This is because I’m new here and just started posting a week ago. Here is a screenshot.

IMG_9547.jpeg

It’s the same story with my steem power. I’ve got 0.000 steem in my steem power. I do however have an awesome 3.003 steem delegated to my from @earnXtreme who also funded my account creation. Here’s a screenshot of my steem power.

IMG_9548.jpeg

I’m so glad though as now I’ve got the rewards for my first post ready to collect and add to my steem and steem power. Screenshot is posted below.

IMG_9546.jpeg

I look forward to being an active member here on steemit and building up my account value. I’ll be depositing some funds to convert to steem so I can get deposit here on steemit, I’m just waiting till my payday.

Thanks again to everyone who took the time to read my posts and articles. The upvotes also help to get me started out here on steemit. Thanks a lot, it really does help.

hope you have a fantastic day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43