How much Steem power do I need? ๐Ÿค”

How much SP do I need?
๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

As the title says, how much SP do I need?
Iโ€™m not going to be that vague though. What Iโ€™m wondering is how much is the minimum SP I need to

  • Give 0.001 STEEM as an upvote to authors
  • Get 0.001 STEEM from upvotes as a curator

I would also like to know how many posts that would get me per day without running out of energy.

What is your recommended amount of SP you would suggest. Iโ€™m going to do a deposit soon (when I next get paid) and was wondering how much I should deposit.

Also is it best to join a curation trail, does that give me more value for my SP or is it best to do my upvoting my self.

Any advice would be great and if you know any curation trails etc then please let me know. Thanks again, peaceโ€ฆ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43