A lovely day Weather is good rainy season: 30/07/2024

Hello Steemian Firends,
How are you?
In today's post I would like to mention that the weather is very mild and beautiful and the place is raining.I like this weather very much and it gives me peace and fresh air.Which you can guess from the thumbnail of my post and this picture.

Blank 3 Grids Funky Collage Template.png

It is rainy season so it will remain like this for some days.
I have shared some pictures

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg




6.jpg







I show you the weather report for my area. It will rain for a whole week.

Screenshot (2).png
It will rain all week and we will enjoy this beautiful weather.
Thanks for reading in another post as much as in this post.
#perslonly thanks this community #admin and team
and me @socialreport
#I #went #to #bathe #in #the #rain #chlooo....... #fast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50