Peter Thiel-Backed Founders Fund Invests in Layer N's Ethereum Scaling TechsteemCreated with Sketch.

I'm sorry, but I do not have access to real-time news or updates beyond my last knowledge update in September 2021. As a result, I cannot provide information on specific investments or developments related to Peter Thiel-Backed Founders Fund and Layer N's Ethereum scaling technology that may have occurred after that date.

To find the most up-to-date information on this topic, I recommend checking reputable news sources, financial news websites, or the official websites of Peter Thiel-Backed Founders Fund and Layer N for any announcements or press releases regarding their investments and developments in Ethereum scaling technology.

investment___media_library_original_1280_853.jpeg
image frrom cryptonews.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30