You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DeFi] USDT로 진주를 채굴해 보았습니다.

Hello
I can't read anything but the picture, but I am interested, so I am going to translate this post and find out what you are trying to share and educate us about. This Defi thing is pretty hot, as in popular right now, so I need to learn more about it.
What you think about www.papago.com?
I read a Korean post saying it was better then Google.
Later,
reply2win

#steemitconnection
#reply2win

P.S.
Your probably wondering why I joined this group, if I don't speak Korean.
I joined because the number of people actively posting here was much higher then the other Communities, and thats what social media is all about: being social.
#reply2win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45