Children learn independently during school holidays

HOLIDAYS HAVE ARRIVED

Hello friends, school holidays have arrived, that is the advice of our government, to stay away from school and study independently at home.

When at home, my child learns to use books from school, my child is currently still in first grade of primary school, and the school is vacated so they cannot go to school, advice from the government that they stay at home, and study at home.

As for the textbooks used by my children, as follows:

The picture above is, equating to the number of items and then counting.

after learning to count, then teach him to know about cleanliness and recognize the importance of cleanliness.

Then I taught him how to play and get along with others.

It was a tiring day to teach children, because they did not go to school, and could not go to school. I don't know how long our government will give permission to return to school.

Yes, I hope that the school can be reopened, and I can work as usual, doing my daily activities.

My Community and My Social Media

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52