Promoting Steemit in my city:"Promosteem. Day 5” by @leicorp1.

0001.JPG

Hello, dear #promosteeminmycity family, today was a very special day in which I was able to share with people, @djpereira76 has 2 musical groups, I am part of the group of adults and it has supported me a lot as ambassador 14 in the project from steemkids, this time I took the opportunity to promote steemit in the group, it was a lot of fun and we laughed a lot, there is a dance teacher who wants me to go to her academy, to explain to parents and children, how the platform works, I told them that there are currently several contests for children and adults. On the other hand, in the group there is a boy who is inactivated in steemit and wants to activate himself, so I have several cases. I also comment on the achievements and I leave the link of mine to serve as a reference.

0002.JPG

Hola, querida familia de #promosteeminmycity, hoy fue un día muy especial en el que pude compartir con las personas, @djpereira76 tiene 2 agrupaciones musicales, yo formo parte de la agrupación de los adultos y me ha apoyado mucho como embajadora 14 en el proyecto de steemkids, en esta oportunidad aproveche para promocionar steemit en el grupo, fue muy divertido y nos reímos muchísimo, hay una profesora de danza que quiere que vaya a su academia, para que les explique a los padres y niños, como funciona la plataforma, les comente que actualmente hay varios concursos para niños y adultos. Por otro lado, en la agrupación hay un chico que esta inactivó en steemit y quiere activarse, así tengo varios casos. También les comento de los logros y les dejo el link de los mios para que les sirva de referencia.

0004.JPG

In addition, I was able to contact several friends who have business to explain, they want me to deepen a little more about the platform, through meet up, it is a unique and beautiful experience. Many people want to join, I know that the contest will end and there is a lot of work to be done, in the same way I have told the neighbors that they are very excited to enter, I have explained. The work does not stop despite the fact that there is a pandemic, I try to take biosecurity measures to the maximum.

Thank you for visiting my blog…

0003.JPG

Además, pude contactar varios amigos que tienen negocio para explicarle, ellos quieren que les profundice un poco más de la plataforma, a través de meet up, es una experiencia única y hermosa. Muchas personas quieren unirse, sé que terminará el concurso y hay mucho trabajo por hacer, de igual forma les he comentado a los vecinos que están muy animados por ingresar, les he explicado. El trabajo no se para pese a que hay pandemia, trato de tomar al máximo las medidas de bioseguridad.

0005.JPG

0006.JPG

Gracias por visitar mi blog…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41