Promoted to Steemit in my city: “Promosteem. Day 6 "by @leicorp1.

0001.JPG

Hello, dear #promosteeminmycity family, today was a day, out of the ordinary, it rained, however I was able to share about steemit, I went to a meeting of entrepreneurs, there I spoke to some friends of the platform, they will be next income, I told them of the benefits of steemit, they loved later I will make a meet up with them. This contest ends tomorrow and I also have an activity, but there is still a lot to do, congratulations to all the promoters, I wish them a lot of success, especially @saracampero, however, my doors are open for when they need my support because I really love doing this...

0002.JPG

Hola, querida familia de #promosteeminmycity, hoy fue un día, fuera de lo común, llovió, sin embargo pude compartir de steemit, fui a una reunión de emprendedores, allí les hable a unas amigas de la plataforma, serán próximos ingresos, les comente de las bondades de steemit, les encanto posteriormente realizaré un meet up con ellas. Este concurso termina mañana y también tengo una actividad, pero queda bastante por hacer, felicitaciones a todos los promotores les deseo mucho éxito especialmente a @saracampero, sin embargo, quedan mis puertas abiertas para cuando necesiten mi apoyo porque realmente amo hacer esto…

0003.JPG

Another important case, speaking with a friend of the platform, she told me that she was casually making a vacation plan, she wants a meet up so that she can explain to parents and representatives about Steemit, one of the activity that caught her attention was: contests for children, for that reason she told me you have to see the photos of the children, and show them, in the bottom part they are displayed, she wanted me to observe the capacity of the children, her name is Carolina Herrera currently lives in Cumaná, soon You will be a member of Steemit, the dance teacher that I mentioned in the previous blog is called Yulimar Lizardi, in the same way it will also be a new entry who wants a meeting. I told both of them about the contest of the boxes this week in the community of steemkids, they were fascinated, The work does not stop despite the fact that there is a pandemic, the rain, the important thing is to make the corresponding safeguard.

0004.JPG

Thank you for visiting my blog…

0005.JPG

Otro caso importante, hablando con una amiga de la plataforma, me comento que casualmente estaba haciendo un plan vacacional, quiere un meet up para que le explique a los padres y representantes acerca de Steemit, una de la actividad que le llamo la atención fue: los concursos para niños, por ello me dijo tienes que ver las fotos de los niños, y muéstralas, en la parte de abajo se visualizan, ella quería que observará la capacidad de los niños, su nombre es Carolina Herrera actualmente vive en Cumaná, próximamente será miembro de Steemit, la profesora de danza que les comente en el blog anterior se llama Yulimar Lizardi, de igual forma también será un nuevo ingreso quiere una reunión. A ambas les hable del concurso de la cajitas de esta semana en la comunidad de steemkids, quedaron fascinadas, El trabajo no se para pese a que hay pandemia, a la lluvia, lo importante es hacer el resguardo correspondiente.

0006.JPG

Gracias por visitar mi blog…

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo, te felicito.

Hola...Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41