Hello Everyone

Hi All,

I'm Kasun from Sri Lanka and I'm new to steemit. It's a pleasure to meet you all here.

492_1000.jpg

I really love reading and writing especially inspirational stories. I will share life changing stories with you guys whenever I can. Hope you would love them too.

IMG_20201009_120249.jpg

I do mediation daily and it boosts my energy a lot. I love listen to music and play guitar whenever I get a free time. I watch movies and TV series on Netflix and I love to enjoy good story lines. I love to watch action, thriller, horror, history, science, mystery categories, where, specially I love to watch Korean movies.

IMG_20201009_122010.jpg

Travelling is my passion since I love to taste different food and experience different cultures and people. So far, I have visited India, Singapore, Switzerland, Japan, Italy and France. Korea is one of the top countries in my bucket list which I really love to visit. I'd love to interact with you guys and get to know about the country and it's culture if you love to share with me. I love outdoor adventures, hiking, camping and enjoying nature as well. I'm really interested in photography and I’d love to share my travel diaries and nature photographs as well.

image.jpg

So guys, I'm really excited and hope to enjoy a fruitful time here with you all and really sorry for post this in English since my Korean knowledge is not much good. I use google translator to understand and I'm not sure about the accuracy of it when I translate form English to Korean. So please excuse me with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42