GRAINS AND TUBERCULUS: Harvest from my garden by @jdavid53

Hello friends of the community @Korea • 한국 • KR • KO, today I want to share with you some of my sowings, which begin to bear fruit and benefits for the home. In February of this 2021, it was still raining in my country (Venezuela), and I took the opportunity to sow somewhere in my garden grains such as beans and some caraotas, also some cassava or manioc as they say in other countries.

001.JPG

003.JPG

Today, being already in the middle of May, these plants are beginning to bloom and produce grains and tubers. The beans already have their tender pods and even small birds come to see if they can eat them, these beans are eaten stewed with meat or fish and others use it in soups, on the other hand the cassava plants have grown a lot and will soon be ready to harvest, being this tuber very appreciated in my country, as it is eaten in soups, alone, or to accompany grilled meats and fish. The most daring also grind it and make a delicious yucca bread that they sell in some places in my region. We can do many things in our garden and besides ornamental plants we can also grow plants that provide us with food. I hope you like my post.

007.JPG

010.JPG

011.JPG

014.JPG

016.JPG

And remember that grains and tubers give us a lot of energy.


Diapositiva1.JPG

Sort:  

start success go! go! go!

Thank you for all your support! @successgr.with

 3 years ago 

good atmosphere ^^

Thank you friend @yh70 for your valuable support.

friend @blue0, I appreciate your valuable contribution.

thanks @doubleg8, your support is very valuable to me

gracias @abrahan23 por tu apoyo

gracias amiga @jessicavalero por tu valioso aporte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70