It is human nature, not culture.

The fight is not against culture, but nature. Human nature is the culprit, human nature is the culture. And the culture of humanity is that powers rise, and powers fall based on the ingenuity of man.

Heritage however, based on traditional practices is an isolated offshoot often for the greater good to encourage the best in human culture, and sometimes for nefarious reasons to work against inherent human nature/culture.

It is human culture to organize a state for conquest. It would be inappropriate to say it is in the conquered people’s culture to fall. Or a heritage inflicted upon them is their culture. This very act of rationalization is humanity's culture.

Human culture is one of resistance, adaptation, and learning. But it is also part of human culture to be boastful, and experiment with heritage. That heritage can take the form of ways society is organized for a specific purpose.

When it comes to competition, It is the ingenuity of human culture if it works, if it doesn't it may be in the opposition's heritage that prevailed. When human culture has been captured and replaced with fallacy you are at risk.

Attributing everything to cultural differences is a dangerous line. Both domestic and abroad. You always find that your adversaries readily accept the practice of a nefarious heritage against other nations' people.

Those against any form of protest don’t understand the difference, and a strong indicator they would be complicit to some of the worst atrocities.

It is in human culture for a nation to produce such brutes, when they seek conquest the goal is to change the relative standings.

I come and I post in the Korean community. It is in human nature to ignore one that does not formally introduce themself, speak in a different tongue, with a different custom when it has been decided this is a Korean space.

It does not mean they are ignorant an unfamiliar with customs. They might not care precisely because of human nature. Some won’t like it because they find it disrespectful. Some will find it amusing because of the complete disregard for practices. Many will believe one should be embarrassed, but that is a heritage whose purpose is to deter.

Korean community. I’ve ruffled some feathers, and let it be. I was given an inch, 100 miles later I’m still going. I would like to thank them. Otherwise I wouldn’t be in the position to look at the richest negro in crypto, and pull the “us negroes have to stick together” line. Korean community, get ready for the club!

There was no doubt in my mind that your hospitality would be top tier Korean community. I definitely know the difference between Koreans, Chinese, and Japanese.

I would like to continue contributing to your community. There is great value in your interest as a whole in current affairs and blockchains. I also believe that internet bonds with real physical output is possible, and necessary for the long term stagflation the world economy is near destined to experience.

I eventually I have to present the richest negro in crypto a formula, and who better to understand the logic behind it, and support my endeavor than the Korean community, and Korean Capital.

I am 32, and not in a rush. My entrance is not going to be amidst the best of times, and I understand that. I think the world will be dragged along for nearly a decade from here. This is a show of my commitment. Thus, the Korean community has to decide if they trust my best is good enough.

My competitors are trying to stop me before I get started. I would very much appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73