Despite opposition the party is still on

image.png

Korean community, I am under attack. Agent Chocolate Chip sized me up in an attempt to strike a deadly blow. The issue with her campaign is way of life. But before we get to that, let's discuss the motives she claims.

In the realm of men certain situations give you pause. That is not the case for some women; they just continue to run their mouths being hypocritical and judgmental but not realizing the meaning of the appearance of certain people. Good news for most and bad news for some.

What Agent Chocolate Chip won’t tell you is there is something else she is trying to bury. A certain engagement.

Based on this engagement she believes there are certain things I would demand or that the option to create a strenuous situation for her is on the table. For that reason she attempted to use my untethered persona to gain control of sentiment.

This is where the way of life conflict emerges. I am not one of you, or those you regularly engage with agent chocolate chips. I don’t give a fuck about the tradeoffs you regularly engage in. Some seek money, others seek power. The choice between soft and hard power is often in your decisions.

I don’t view this as a negative, just an inconvenience. I can’t have this broad flexing on me. I ask Agent Chocolate Chip to gracefully bow out so I can continue relations with the international players club.

That includes redirecting eyes off my investors, and what the negroes have going on with other parties. Thank you kind madam it would be greatly appreciated. If you really want to be my friend, direct your homegirls to the club.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43