FIRST TIME BLOG FOR KOREA | ALWAYS CRAVING FOR KOREAN FOODS | 02/11/2021

quickgrid_202129203511381~2.png

Good day fellow steemians!

Today is a wonderful day to treat my self with my favorite Korean foods. It is only once in a while that I can splurge into food due to life's crisis. Korean dish is one of a kind that I could not refuse to have ever in my life. I could have kimchi everyday as it is a way for me to enhance my appetite and bowel movement. I don't know how much true is this to others but this is really effective for me.

04.jpg

Japchae was one of my favorite when my Korean students before brought me and other teachers to Korean restaurant in town and introduce us their foods. Japchae and kimchi are those foods that I could not forget way back 2009 and until now they are still my ultimate dish to have in a meal.

02.jpg

There was also a Korean pancake that I was not able to take photo due to excitement to dig in 😁. The soup (I forgot the name) was very satisfying, it improves my appetite and craves more food. Well, that's really me... always wanting for a savory delicious meal. 🤞

05.jpg

I always love bulogogi and today the bulgogi I had for the first time in this restaurant is simply amazing. Every bite of it makes me want more. Today I got one of the expensive meal from a famous restaurant in my town. It's 400 peso (roughly 8.5 USD) per serving but this meal should be ordered by two servings. (I didn't get what's the reason behind but I just took it). So I got to pay double the price. But it's worth it, aside from the side dish they served.

I prefer to visit this place because they serve a very quality meal (especially meat) that you can't really regret of paying certain amount of money because every bite really soothes your needs.

Compared to an all you can eat Korean buffet in my place I would prefer to have this ala carte meal with few side dishes but really a fantastic taste. But all in all Korean food is the Best for me!

Keep healthy and wealthy always

not just by money but with the purity of your heart

I would be happy to see you supporting me in thru upvoting and giving me advices and any thing that would help improve my daily output.
Special mention to @cryptokannon for continuously inspiring and updating us with ways to improve. @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming01 and everyone who are supporters of a steemian like me. Big THANKS to all of you! ❤️

See you next time

Always @georgie84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67