We hope you have a good time in 2021.

The number 2020 has not yet ripened in your mouth, but the midget is already approaching.
The weather is strange this year, perhaps because of a leap month, and autumn seems to have come soon.

I don't know what I've been doing during the year, but it's already been a fruitful season. Personally, it was a continuation of a peaceful life. I read books, traveled, and wrote. The field I am interested in is studying little by little day by day without being greedy. Perhaps it tries to continue until it can read and write.

These days, I am staying in a quiet port village in Namdo. Sit in a port cafe all day and look out at the sea. On the outside, it may seem sloppy and laid-back, but the aftermath of Corona is relentlessly hitting the port here. Because all economic activities are shrinking due to Corona 19, the cage farms are also having a lot of difficulties. Occasionally, we hear news that the cage farm will quit.

Where is only the fishing village? All countries are facing difficulties. We must encourage each other and work together to overcome the crisis.

If you're drunk on the beautiful scenery of the port, I think I'm doing something seriously wrong. I came home for Chuseok. It's been only a day or two, but it's already frustrating. While looking at the tuk-tuk sea, it seems to be choking to be trapped in the woods of an apartment.

I went outside and walked for a while, but my heart couldn't open up. The reality surrounding our writing seems to be like that. I hope that the frustrating reality will change as the Chuseok passes.

It's a good day for Chuseok. When I was young, I was able to get new sneakers on Chuseok and eat delicious food to the fullest. Now that we live in a world where nothing is lacking, it seems that we have forgotten the joy of the holidays. It seems that the happiness of the world does not come only from abundance. It seems to be valuable only when something is lacking.

Children are pitiful these days, who don't know how to wait for the holidays when they were young. Life is the totality of feelings, but it is a pity to pass through childhood without having that feeling. It seems that we have lost so much as well. No matter how much you want to have an old heart, the world doesn't allow it. Rather, having such a heart can make life more painful.

As the world goes by like that, I have no choice but to leave my body there.

We wish you a rich and good day today. I wish you a happy day.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCxC9MqhB97PaJtW23FaSQ9VFrGqTe6QZJQ38MaLMiHmjs523nDEwN6ammTJ7yNUwRHuejc7ApmfkLDAdw9g1BH6iHkQNkZJuA7fmKhq4WDEfCgypTHDp.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Have a nice weekend ~~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69