Introduce my self - comunity best of India-by @zullfahmi

in Best of India3 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends, wherever you are, hopefully you are always in good condition and all affairs are made easy by God.

Let me introduce myself in this community hopefully I can be well received my platform name here @zullfahmi I'm a young man who used to work in the fields and children rather than Happy and very thoughtful family I got to know this community from one of my friends saw him posting in this community so I propose to introduce myself here.

IMG_20201022_084535.jpg

My job is selling and also as a farmer because most of our community's work is selling and also farming, even though I am still unemployed. Permanent work even though I still have goals and want to be successful and make my parents happy, especially in this field of communication, hopefully I can commit and become better.

IMG-20200229-WA0041.jpg

I'm really very interested in this community please accept it and the help from the administration admin is here there are friends all here let's be friends and share our stories Well, I think we have all become good people and can be good friends, hopefully we can become successful individuals and work hard even though it's simple. We must be grateful for it.

IMG_2215.JPG

My hobby is traveling either to the mountains to the beach or other tourist attractions, but now I have stopped that hobby because the situation is not supportive Even so, I still have time to go for a walk, but I have a side hobby, which is playing games as much as I want. I play this game very often and also go crazy with this game even though Tell me good.

IMG_20210812_174019.jpg

I am sure in this community I will grow if I am committed and also able to work together I really appreciate the admins who work hard here and also friends who always support This community remains enthusiastic and never gives up to live and succeed in the future even though our work is simple but everything will have results.

IMG_20211107_003241_222.jpgI'm handsome and brave, it's obvious isn't it

Friends, maybe this is just my introduction to this community, I hope all of you can accept me as your friend and in this community you can be accepted as a member.I really appreciate the provisions of the admins if you accept me and I am very grateful to the management of this community, thank you, O on the wall, I hope I can be like you in The community as well as this platform.

greetings from me @zullfahmi

Cc @infovore

Our Curators and moderator are: @sapwood, @bestofindia,and @neerajkr03

thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56